Webinar: Process Monitoring with Cavity Pressure

Join Kistler's webinar based on a white paper published by Dr. Robert Vaculik, Head of Plastics and Marius Muetzel, Product Manager at Kistler Instrument Corporation. The white paper demonstrates the potential of cavity pressure-based systems to optimize process efficiency and cycle time while also reducing quality costs. The key to attaining these goals is zero-defect production, which can be achieved through separation of scrap and process optimization based on cavity pressure. 

Speakers:

  • Mike Prisby, Senior Application Engineer
  • Chad Ramsey, Senior Application Engineer
Webinar: Process Monitoring with Cavity Pressure
10.06.2020
Save the date
11 AM EDT (8 AM PDT / 5:00 PM CEST)
Online
연락처
(max 25 Mb)