Webinar: How digitalization enables a more accurate and reliable WIM system

Overloaded vehicles and vehicles with flat tires significantly contribute to road damage and are a risk to other traffic members. Weigh In Motion (WIM) sensors, which are installed in the road, can identify both. Join this webinar to learn about Kistler’s KiTraffic Digital system that brings WIM to the next level.

Speakers:

  • Lukas Koch, Head of SBF Road and Traffic
  • Christoph Klauser, Product Manager Road & Traffic

 

Webinar: How digitalization enables a more accurate and reliable WIM system
2020/06/25
日付を保存
9 AM EDT (6 AM PDT / 3:00 PM CEST)
Online
お問合せ
(max 25 Mb)